Going back to madness

So after being off work for nearly 2 months after being took to the brink of a mental breakdown I am finally returning on Monday… 

Yes I am incredibly nervous and I feel genuinly sick at the thought of this but I know I need to go back mainly so I can afford my rent …

I am trying to have a brighter outlook on things for example i will be able to put some money away for Christmas presents for the family and I will be able to save up for a deposit for a house, but of course as anyone who suffers from anxiety and depression will tell you it’s not so easy 

If anyone can recommend ways that they stay calm during tough situations that would be lovely

If not then wish me luck for Monday

Leave a Reply

